President: Noor Bader

Vice President: Gurtaj Grewal

Secretary: Vacant

Director of Student Affairs: Vacant

Director of Sustainability: Vacant

Director of Finances:  Vacant

Director of Communications: Diana Gomez

Senator for Humanities and Arts: Vacant

Senator of Social Science: Ubera Fatima

Senator of Student Body at Large: Shahmeen Jalil

Senator for Career and Technical Education: Gigi Anderson

Senator of Math and Sciences: Alyson Davenport

WCC Student Trustee: Donovan Hutchins

Advisor:  Nicholas Turney, Communications Studies Faculty

RESOURCE: WCC Student Services/Institutional Support

Marrisa Boswell, Assistant to the Dean of Student Services

Isabel Duenas, Office of Student Engagement